Cover image

Reviews

Customer reviews
Margie
10.00 / 10
Great location to the promenade and wonderful views. Breakfast was wonderful and staff very helpful.
Date:   22.05.2024   |   Country: United States
Gerald
10.00 / 10
The staff !!! Wonderful, kind and helpful ! Beautiful flowers everywhere and in a lively and happening area around the property.
Date:   20.05.2024   |   Country: United States
Jan
8.33 / 10
Die freundliche und hilfsbereite Danka von der Rezeption hat alles möglich gemacht: Tour mit dem Speedboat, Massage und das Upgrade. Die Aussicht vom Balkon ist unglaublich schön. Das Frühstück ist sehr lecker. Wir kommen wieder 😀
Date:   20.05.2024   |   Country: Germany
Charlotte
10.00 / 10
The location was perfect! The beds were comfy, and having two bathrooms for the four of us was great. The kitchen had nearly all the facilities you’d need need to make any meal from scratch. Breakfast was nice!
Date:   17.05.2024   |   Country: United Kingdom
Jane
9.17 / 10
Elegant and spacious
Date:   14.05.2024   |   Country: United Kingdom
Paul
10.00 / 10
Location and facilities were good and relaxed v
Date:   12.05.2024   |   Country: United Kingdom
katrina
10.00 / 10
Everything. Fantastic hotel right on the harbour so lovely We have just left there , early May lovely and peaceful.
Date:   10.05.2024   |   Country: Ireland
Kaie
10.00 / 10
Large room with a million dollar view at the sea, comfy bed. Delicious breakfast - large variety of fresh and healthy food. Great location.
Date:   07.05.2024   |   Country: Estonia
Martin
9.58 / 10
A beautiful hotel just a few minutes walk from where the ferry docks in Hvar. A very warm welcome and an excellent room with two balconies overlooking the harbour provided the perfect opportunity to sit with a glass of wine and watch the world go by. Super comfy bed and well appointed throughout. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious. Will be very happy to return.
Date:   06.05.2024   |   Country: United Kingdom
Paula
10.00 / 10
We loved every thing and everyone at this property
Date:   05.05.2024   |   Country: Australia
Vincent
10.00 / 10
Acceuil, situation, décoration…
Date:   05.05.2024   |   Country: France
ERIK
9.17 / 10
Location, View, and quality of room.
Date:   03.05.2024   |   Country: Sweden
Diomar
7.92 / 10
Muito confortável
Date:   01.05.2024   |   Country: Brazil
paula
8.75 / 10
la vista hacia la bahía, ubicación, bella habitación, linda decoración y detalles especiales
Date:   28.04.2024   |   Country: Chile
Emily
9.58 / 10
Location was amazing. Room was comfortable with a beautiful view of the harbor. Breakfast in the garden was tasty and relaxing. We went on the off-season so it was very quiet – which we also loved.
Date:   22.04.2024   |   Country: United States
CHAN-WOO
9.17 / 10
친절한 직원이 모든것을 안내 해주었습니다. 편안한 숙소에 꽤 괜찮은 아침식사를 먹을 수 있었습니다. 페리부두가 가까워서 천천히 걸어서 배를 타기가가 쉬웠습니다.
Date:   22.04.2024   |   Country: South Korea
dario
10.00 / 10
Gradič za lijepi odmor...
Date:   21.04.2024   |   Country: Austria
daniel
10.00 / 10
Muy buen desayuno
Date:   20.04.2024   |   Country: United States
Mercedes Ana
10.00 / 10
Personal super predispuesto a ayudarte siempre y con trato muy amable. Instalaciones bellisimas, limpias, bien cuidadas. Excelente ubicación.
Date:   15.04.2024   |   Country: Argentina
Panossian
10.00 / 10
It was an amazing boutique hotel with only 15 rooms. Locations was perfect, overlooking the sea, close to the port, walking distance to all city sites like cathedral, oldest theatre in Europe, bars, restaurants it was close to walk up to the fortress. Best decision made and the best front desk team.
Date:   14.04.2024   |   Country: United States
Anne-France
10.00 / 10
Emplacement parfait, proche du port ou le ferry nous dépose; la chambre, est une petite suite avec un petit salon, et une chambre séparée; notre chambre ne donnait pas sur la vue mer mais sur la rue transversale, mais était très agréable. L'attention de déposer des bouteilles d'eau et des petits chocolats était parfaite. La décoration très cosy. Le petit déjeuner est servi sur une terrasse située en dessous de l'hôtel: charmante, très fleurie, vue sur le front de mer, copieux et avec du choix.
Date:   13.04.2024   |   Country: France
Gonçalo
8.33 / 10
Delicious buffet breakfast, helpful staff, rooms are comfortable and well decorated.
Date:   12.04.2024   |   Country: Portugal
ivan
10.00 / 10
Gostei de tudo . Tudo ótimo e nada a reclamar . Café da manhã sensacional
Date:   09.04.2024   |   Country: Brazil
Heather
10.00 / 10
Beautiful suite with views of the harbor, friendly/helpful staff, quiet and good breakfast with pretty outdoor seating. Excellent location.
Date:   06.04.2024   |   Country: United States
Tajana
10.00 / 10
Svidjelo nam se sve i ponovno ćemo doći.
Date:   28.03.2024   |   Country: Croatia
Chenglang
10.00 / 10
Very nice location and facilities
Date:   09.03.2024   |   Country: Taiwan
Lambertus
10.00 / 10
First off we were upgraded to the nicest room in the hotel! The staff were always helpful and as it turned out we had to stay an extra day because of weather which cancelled the fery service. The hotel staff even called our planned hotel for the next two nights and got us a refund which we were not eligible for. Excellent room, view, facility, and great breakfast, and a wonderful staff that really went out of their way for us!!
Date:   13.02.2024   |   Country: Canada
TVidmar
10.00 / 10
Izvrstan doručak, lokacija, osoblje prva liga
Date:   02.02.2024   |   Country: Croatia
Maria
10.00 / 10
Tudo maravilhoso
Date:   06.01.2024   |   Country: Brazil
Andy
9.58 / 10
Great location inside Old Town, looking out on the harbour Nice breakfast selection Staff went out of the way to be helpful with luggage Spacious roof Complimentary water bottles
Date:   27.12.2023   |   Country: Singapore
J-F M.
6.25 / 10
L'emplacement et le charme de l'hôtel. Les chambres très spacieuse.
Date:   13.04.2023   |   Country: Switzerland
Fredy
7.08 / 10
La ubicacion y limpieza excelentes, el personal muy amable, el desayuno muy bueno
Date:   30.11.2023   |   Country: Puerto Rico
Milica
10.00 / 10
Beautiful old building in a perfect location great views at the sea, old town and main town square. Such a lovely, pleasant and polite staff, great hospitality, spacious and clean apartment with everything one might need. Nice restaurant and very cute cafe within the hotel.
Date:   18.11.2023   |   Country: Montenegro
Donald
9.58 / 10
The staff were very welcoming and exceeded our expectations.
Date:   14.11.2023   |   Country: Barbados
Rafael
10.00 / 10
La ubicación y la atención del personal
Date:   09.11.2023   |   Country: Mexico
Nancy
10.00 / 10
What a lovely hotel in the heart of Hvar town. Our room was very pretty with two balconies where you could lounge and enjoy the beautiful view!!
Date:   08.11.2023   |   Country: United States
Tor
9.58 / 10
Beliggenhet. Vakkert bygg i vakker by. Hyggelig personale.
Date:   08.11.2023   |   Country: Norway
Matthew
10.00 / 10
Everything!
Date:   20.10.2023   |   Country: United Kingdom
David
10.00 / 10
the suite was fabulous with a fantastic view of the harbor. the location was excellent, right off the main piazza, the breakfast garden was very quaint with views of the harbor. the breakfast buffet was amazing. i'd highly recommend this place to anyone. if we return, i'd definitely stay here again.
Date:   12.10.2023   |   Country: United States
Mark Josewski
10.00 / 10
Beautiful hotel, amazing staff!
Date:   30.09.2023   |   Country: United States
Tosca
10.00 / 10
Great location, rooms , and atmosphere.
Date:   23.09.2023   |   Country: United States
Gema
7.50 / 10
Location
Date:   18.09.2023   |   Country: Mexico
Andrea
9.17 / 10
Excelente ubicación, a pocos metros de atracciones turísticas y playas bonitas. El lugar estuvo muy limpio y cómodo. Hay muchos restaurantes al rededor y un súper.
Date:   14.09.2023   |   Country: Mexico
Dean
8.33 / 10
Hotel je na najboljoj lokaciji u gradu, ima prekrasan pogled, uredan je i čist.
Date:   12.09.2023   |   Country: Croatia
Georgia
10.00 / 10
The location was amazing as well as our balcony at the front of the property we loved sitting here in the evening watching over the square
Date:   30.08.2023   |   Country: United Kingdom
Sergio
5.83 / 10
Ubicación. Terraza comedor.
Date:   29.08.2023   |   Country: Spain
Jesse
9.17 / 10
The views of the sea were lovely and the room was very spacious and comfortable. The staff were very informative and friendly.
Date:   28.08.2023   |   Country: United Kingdom
Decio
9.58 / 10
Ótima localização, quarto confortável.
Date:   27.08.2023   |   Country: Brazil
Daniela
9.17 / 10
L’edificio storico nel quale si trovano le camere, molto accoglienti
Date:   26.08.2023   |   Country: Italy
Deanne
8.33 / 10
Great location but occasionally a bit noisy with bar and kitchen staff below our window . Helpful recommendations
Date:   24.08.2023   |   Country: Australia

Please contact us