Cover image

Reviews

Guest reviews
Guillermo
10.00 / 10
Fue una estadía muy especial. La persona que nos atendió en la recepción muy amable, nos aconsejo de forma increíble, muy pendiente de nosotros. El desayuno delicioso y en un sitio precioso. La habitación perfecta.
Date:   08.07.2024   |   Country: Colombia
David
8.33 / 10
The room is excellent
Date:   07.07.2024   |   Country: United States
Micara
9.58 / 10
Fabulous location and incredible staff. Included Breakfast was a stress free start to the day. We paid extra for the sitting room expanded room and it was worth it for the extra space, which is unusual for Europe.
Date:   01.07.2024   |   Country: United States
Denise
9.58 / 10
Do early check in concedido pela amável Tânia. Do café da manhã e da linda vista do quarto.
Date:   29.06.2024   |   Country: Brazil
Rachel
9.58 / 10
Great location and large room
Date:   19.06.2024   |   Country: Australia
Kathy
7.92 / 10
Amazing location Fabulous staff Room was big and comfortable
Date:   18.06.2024   |   Country: Canada
Lori
8.75 / 10
The location is excellent, such a beautiful setting. The staff are also extremely helpful and very nice.
Date:   18.06.2024   |   Country: Canada
Lynda
9.17 / 10
Lovely hotel, in a great location just in front of the harbour but set back on the hill. The hotel rooms are traditionally deorated and spotlessly clean. The staff are all very friendly and helpful and there is a pretty restaurant and bar for meals and evening drinks. We couldn't hear any noise in our room from outside even though Hvar at night is quite lively.
Date:   09.06.2024   |   Country: United Kingdom
Ashvin
9.58 / 10
It’s a very inviting old building with old time charm and decor. The location is excellent to easy access to all attractions. The rooms were big and bed was very comfortable with good bathroom and shower. What made our stay memorable was its amazing front desk staff, always smiling and eager to serve. I have been on Central European trip for 20 days and by far, this hotel had the best and most helpful front desk.
Date:   09.06.2024   |   Country: United States
Ledia
7.92 / 10
The property itself is clean, lovely surrounding, lovely staff and the location is perfect.
Date:   06.06.2024   |   Country: United Kingdom
David
8.33 / 10
Great location. Great breakfast in Park Hotel. Issues solved promptly.
Date:   05.06.2024   |   Country: Australia
Jorge
10.00 / 10
Beautiful hotel, great room, great quality of toiletries and even better staff. We really appreciated their help with our luggage.
Date:   05.06.2024   |   Country: United States
Vicky
8.75 / 10
Fantastic location, clean, great kitchen facilities, wonderful breakfast
Date:   30.05.2024   |   Country: United Kingdom
Margie
10.00 / 10
We had a beautiful view from our room. the location was good for one of our guests who had mobility issues and there are two ways to the hotel from the parking lot, one is along cobblestone streets and more steps and the other a little longer but flatter and easier to walk / carry bags. They offer assistance with carrying baggage which was helpful too.
Date:   29.05.2024   |   Country: United States
Margie
10.00 / 10
Great location to the promenade and wonderful views. Breakfast was wonderful and staff very helpful.
Date:   22.05.2024   |   Country: United States
Gerald
10.00 / 10
The staff !!! Wonderful, kind and helpful ! Beautiful flowers everywhere and in a lively and happening area around the property.
Date:   20.05.2024   |   Country: United States
Jan
8.33 / 10
Die freundliche und hilfsbereite Danka von der Rezeption hat alles möglich gemacht: Tour mit dem Speedboat, Massage und das Upgrade. Die Aussicht vom Balkon ist unglaublich schön. Das Frühstück ist sehr lecker. Wir kommen wieder 😀
Date:   20.05.2024   |   Country: Germany
Charlotte
10.00 / 10
The location was perfect! The beds were comfy, and having two bathrooms for the four of us was great. The kitchen had nearly all the facilities you’d need need to make any meal from scratch. Breakfast was nice!
Date:   17.05.2024   |   Country: United Kingdom
Jane
9.17 / 10
Elegant and spacious
Date:   14.05.2024   |   Country: United Kingdom
Paul
10.00 / 10
Location and facilities were good and relaxed v
Date:   12.05.2024   |   Country: United Kingdom
katrina
10.00 / 10
Everything. Fantastic hotel right on the harbour so lovely We have just left there , early May lovely and peaceful.
Date:   10.05.2024   |   Country: Ireland
Kaie
10.00 / 10
Large room with a million dollar view at the sea, comfy bed. Delicious breakfast - large variety of fresh and healthy food. Great location.
Date:   07.05.2024   |   Country: Estonia
Martin
9.58 / 10
A beautiful hotel just a few minutes walk from where the ferry docks in Hvar. A very warm welcome and an excellent room with two balconies overlooking the harbour provided the perfect opportunity to sit with a glass of wine and watch the world go by. Super comfy bed and well appointed throughout. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious. Will be very happy to return.
Date:   06.05.2024   |   Country: United Kingdom
Paula
10.00 / 10
We loved every thing and everyone at this property
Date:   05.05.2024   |   Country: Australia
Vincent
10.00 / 10
Acceuil, situation, décoration…
Date:   05.05.2024   |   Country: France
ERIK
9.17 / 10
Location, View, and quality of room.
Date:   03.05.2024   |   Country: Sweden
Diomar
7.92 / 10
Muito confortável
Date:   01.05.2024   |   Country: Brazil
paula
8.75 / 10
la vista hacia la bahía, ubicación, bella habitación, linda decoración y detalles especiales
Date:   28.04.2024   |   Country: Chile
Emily
9.58 / 10
Location was amazing. Room was comfortable with a beautiful view of the harbor. Breakfast in the garden was tasty and relaxing. We went on the off-season so it was very quiet – which we also loved.
Date:   22.04.2024   |   Country: United States
CHAN-WOO
9.17 / 10
친절한 직원이 모든것을 안내 해주었습니다. 편안한 숙소에 꽤 괜찮은 아침식사를 먹을 수 있었습니다. 페리부두가 가까워서 천천히 걸어서 배를 타기가가 쉬웠습니다.
Date:   22.04.2024   |   Country: South Korea
dario
10.00 / 10
Gradič za lijepi odmor...
Date:   21.04.2024   |   Country: Austria
daniel
10.00 / 10
Muy buen desayuno
Date:   20.04.2024   |   Country: United States
Mercedes Ana
10.00 / 10
Personal super predispuesto a ayudarte siempre y con trato muy amable. Instalaciones bellisimas, limpias, bien cuidadas. Excelente ubicación.
Date:   15.04.2024   |   Country: Argentina
Panossian
10.00 / 10
It was an amazing boutique hotel with only 15 rooms. Locations was perfect, overlooking the sea, close to the port, walking distance to all city sites like cathedral, oldest theatre in Europe, bars, restaurants it was close to walk up to the fortress. Best decision made and the best front desk team.
Date:   14.04.2024   |   Country: United States
Anne-France
10.00 / 10
Emplacement parfait, proche du port ou le ferry nous dépose; la chambre, est une petite suite avec un petit salon, et une chambre séparée; notre chambre ne donnait pas sur la vue mer mais sur la rue transversale, mais était très agréable. L'attention de déposer des bouteilles d'eau et des petits chocolats était parfaite. La décoration très cosy. Le petit déjeuner est servi sur une terrasse située en dessous de l'hôtel: charmante, très fleurie, vue sur le front de mer, copieux et avec du choix.
Date:   13.04.2024   |   Country: France
Gonçalo
8.33 / 10
Delicious buffet breakfast, helpful staff, rooms are comfortable and well decorated.
Date:   12.04.2024   |   Country: Portugal
ivan
10.00 / 10
Gostei de tudo . Tudo ótimo e nada a reclamar . Café da manhã sensacional
Date:   09.04.2024   |   Country: Brazil
Heather
10.00 / 10
Beautiful suite with views of the harbor, friendly/helpful staff, quiet and good breakfast with pretty outdoor seating. Excellent location.
Date:   06.04.2024   |   Country: United States
Tajana
10.00 / 10
Svidjelo nam se sve i ponovno ćemo doći.
Date:   28.03.2024   |   Country: Croatia
Chenglang
10.00 / 10
Very nice location and facilities
Date:   09.03.2024   |   Country: Taiwan
Lambertus
10.00 / 10
First off we were upgraded to the nicest room in the hotel! The staff were always helpful and as it turned out we had to stay an extra day because of weather which cancelled the fery service. The hotel staff even called our planned hotel for the next two nights and got us a refund which we were not eligible for. Excellent room, view, facility, and great breakfast, and a wonderful staff that really went out of their way for us!!
Date:   13.02.2024   |   Country: Canada
TVidmar
10.00 / 10
Izvrstan doručak, lokacija, osoblje prva liga
Date:   02.02.2024   |   Country: Croatia
Maria
10.00 / 10
Tudo maravilhoso
Date:   06.01.2024   |   Country: Brazil
Andy
9.58 / 10
Great location inside Old Town, looking out on the harbour Nice breakfast selection Staff went out of the way to be helpful with luggage Spacious roof Complimentary water bottles
Date:   27.12.2023   |   Country: Singapore
J-F M.
6.25 / 10
L'emplacement et le charme de l'hôtel. Les chambres très spacieuse.
Date:   13.04.2023   |   Country: Switzerland
Fredy
7.08 / 10
La ubicacion y limpieza excelentes, el personal muy amable, el desayuno muy bueno
Date:   30.11.2023   |   Country: Puerto Rico
Milica
10.00 / 10
Beautiful old building in a perfect location great views at the sea, old town and main town square. Such a lovely, pleasant and polite staff, great hospitality, spacious and clean apartment with everything one might need. Nice restaurant and very cute cafe within the hotel.
Date:   18.11.2023   |   Country: Montenegro
Donald
9.58 / 10
The staff were very welcoming and exceeded our expectations.
Date:   14.11.2023   |   Country: Barbados
Rafael
10.00 / 10
La ubicación y la atención del personal
Date:   09.11.2023   |   Country: Mexico
Nancy
10.00 / 10
What a lovely hotel in the heart of Hvar town. Our room was very pretty with two balconies where you could lounge and enjoy the beautiful view!!
Date:   08.11.2023   |   Country: United States

Contact us